Term Dates


School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 6 September 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018 for Staff

School Closed on Friday 19 October for Teacher Training

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Thursday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019