Term Dates


Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June (1 week)

Monday 05 June to Friday 21 July

May Day 2017 is Monday 01 May 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 12 April 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20 July 2018